2021 FSNE Journalism Contest

**Winners will be announced at 2:00 pm on Thursday, July 15!**

View the final list of winners, read the first place winning entries, and more!

View the 2021 Winnerspage available after 2:00 pm 7/15.

The 2021 contest entry period has ended.

Entry Period: 12/28/20 – 2/15/21 2/22/21

The annual FSNE Journalism Contest honors the year’s best journalists in three divisions.

Awards are presented during the annual Florida Media Conference.

All contest information is posted on the FloridaMediaContests.com website.

Florida Media Contests Website

Archive of past winners: